Hi from nottinghamshire

Cmr

Nov 17, 2019
Apriliayp68
Not new to e bikes had a haibike all mountain pro in 2015 then 2016 haibike enduro pro the abuse i got on the trails was unreal back then but i was having fun so didn’t give a s—t then i got a levo 2017 expert which was a unbelievable great bike and now just took delivery of 2020 levo expert courtesy of Chris Riley BERKSHIRE CYCLES who i cant praise enough and highly recommend

CC64D03E-DE5C-4952-AB25-7459C99055B7.jpeg

8199275B-ED43-4B12-961F-3ABD781CA256.jpeg

steve_sordy

Wedding Crasher
Nov 5, 2018
Lincolnshire, UK
The finish on the bike is really nice. the overall look is good too.

Seeing as you are from Nottinghamshire, keep an eye out for the rideouts at Sherwood Pines. (Take a look in the Rideouts section for the previous ones).

NULevo

Nov 7, 2019
Nottingham
New member from Notts here too Cmr, beautiful ride! Unlike yourself, I am new to to e bikes and on a steep learning curve. Where abouts are you? I could do with some local guidance :)

Ashley M

Dec 29, 2020
Derbyshire
New member from Notts here too Cmr, beautiful ride! Unlike yourself, I am new to to e bikes and on a steep learning curve. Where abouts are you? I could do with some local guidance :)
Hi
im a relative newbie and just over the border in Derbyshire. Keen to meet up with other riders/ groups to learn and enjoy some trips

Ashley M

Dec 29, 2020
Derbyshire
Hi
where in Notts are you, where do you normally ride

St4nley

Subscriber
Nov 17, 2020
Derbyshire
Hi
where are you and where do you normally ride?
Hi Ashley M, I live in Ilkeston, local riding is through Shipley Park, Stanton by dale , Hopwell Hall also Hemlock Stone , Strelley area.
But get into the Peak quite regularly, love it around there. Also ridden Pines a lot over the years.

Ashley M

Dec 29, 2020
Derbyshire
Hi Ashley M, I live in Ilkeston, local riding is through Shipley Park, Stanton by dale , Hopwell Hall also Hemlock Stone , Strelley area.